No estado de São Paulo

A Queijaria Vila Madalena @aqueijaria https://www.aqueijariavirtual.com.br/
Emporio Quintas Jardim Iris @emporioquintas
Dona Queijeira Cidade Patriarca/Delivery @donaqueijeira https://www.donaqueijeira.com.br/
Delicari Vila Nova Conceição @delicari_oficial http://delicari.com.br/
Galeria do Queijo Vila da Saude @galeriadoqueijo
Quitanda Pinheiros @lanaquitanda
Mestre Queijeiro Pinheiros @mestrequeijeiro http://www.mestrequeijeiro.com.br/
Oka Caburé Pinheiros @oka_cabure https://www.facebook.com/okacabure/
Primitivo Pinheiros @primitivosaopaulo https://primitivosaopaulo.com/
Preciosa Curadoria Vila Mariana @preciosacuradoria https://website-790668148961200377184-coffeeshop.negocio.site/
Pão do Paulo Chácara Sto Antônio @paodopaulo https://www.facebook.com/paodopaulopadariaartesanal/
A Casa do Produtor Vila Progredior @acasadoprodutor www.acasadoprodutor.com.br
Instituto Chão Sumarezinho @institutochao
Academia do Pão Paraiso @academiadopao
Queijuz República @queijuz
Sabores de Queijo Itaim Bibi @saboresdequeijosp_
Petiscador Delivery SP @petiscador https://www.petiscador.com.br/queijos
La do Interior Delivery SP @la.dointerior https://ladointerior.com.br/
Queijin Bão Santo André @queijinbaoso
Queijos de Origem Campinas @queijosdeorigem
Queijos e Amigos Campinas @queijoseamigos
Empório Trem Bão Sorocaba @emporiotrembao_ https://www.emporiotrembao.com/
Tita Sorocaba @titacozinha https://titacozinha.com.br/
9DUE8 RESTAURANTE Botucatu @9due8_restaurante
Wine Home Ribeirão Preto @winehomejr
D Rural Jundiaí @d_rural https://www.facebook.com/druralgastronomia/
O Queijeiro Bauru @canastra_cheese
Poli Artesanal Vila Madalena SP @poliartesanal  https://www.poliartesanal.com.br/

 

Em outros estados

Cave Queijos Salvador @cavequeijos https://www.facebook.com/cavequeiijos/
Teta Cheese Bar Brasília @tetacheesebar https://tetabar.com.br/
Empório Capital Brasília @capitalemporio https://www.facebook.com/capitalemporio/
Emporio Terrua Brasilia @emporioterrua
Dom Rico Goiânia @domricoartesanal https://www.facebook.com/pg/Dom-Rico-Artesanal-2013928332231375/posts/
Comezana (Ilana) Recife @comezana_ https://comezana.cardapex.com.br/
Chico Queijos Curitiba @chicoqueijo
Minas Pr'ocê Maringá @minas.proce
Adoro Queijo Vila Isabel (Delivery) www.adoroqueijo.com.br
Queijo Com Prosa Rio de Janeiro @queijocomprosa https://www.queijocomprosa.com.br/
A Casa Vivá Porto Alegre @borgesqueijosevinhosnaturais https://borgesqueijosevinhos.com.br/
Emporio Santo Queijo Primavera do Leste santoqueijo@pva
Emporio Santo Queijo Cocoal santoqueijo@cocoal